| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Whenever you search in PBworks, Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) will run the same search in your Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Gmail, and Slack. Now you can find what you're looking for wherever it lives. Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.

View
 

Inpatient DM Team

Page history last edited by Robert Rushakoff, MD 14 years, 1 month ago

Inpatient DM Team Group Directory

 



Name Number Email Title/Responsibilities Other Info
Umesh Masharani, MD   Umesh.Masharani@ucsf.edu  co-chair  
Robert Rushakoff, MD 4158853868 robert.rushakoff@ucsf.edu co-chair  
Mary Sullivan, RN   Mary.Sullivan@ucsfmedctr.org    
Adrienne Green, MD    Adrienne.Green@ucsfmedctr.org     
Lisa Kroon,  PharmD   kroonl@pharmacy.ucsf.edu     
Yvonne Abelon, RN    Yvonne.Abelon@ucsf.edu     
Bonnie Kimmel, MD   Bonnie.Kimmel@ucsf.edu    
Rosanne Rappazini   Rosanne.Rappazini@ucsfmedctr.org    
Mary Petrofsky, RN   Mary.Petrofsky@ucsf.edu    
Danielle Krieger, RN   Danielle.Krieger@ucsfmedctr.org     
Shelly Pepper, RN   Shelley.Pepper@ucsfmedctr.org     
Cass Piper    Cass.Piper@ucsfmedctr.org     
Rebecca Nessel, MD   Rebecca.Nessel@ucsf.edu    
Molly Killion, RN   Molly.Killion@ucsfmedctr.org    
Craig Johnson, RN   Craig.Johnson@ucsfmedctr.org    
Alejandra Casillas, MD   Alejandra.Casillas@ucsf.edu     
Jessica Ehrenreich, RN   Jessica.Ehrenreich@ucsfmedctr.org    
Shirley Siao   Shirley.Siao@ucsfmedctr.org    

 

 

                                                           

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.