| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Whenever you search in PBworks, Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) will run the same search in your Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Gmail, and Slack. Now you can find what you're looking for wherever it lives. Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.

View
 

Transitions Team

Page history last edited by Robert Rushakoff, MD 14 years, 1 month ago

Transition Team Group Directory

  



Name Number Email Title/Responsibilities Other Info
Robert J. Rushakoff, MD 415-885-3868 robert.rushakoff@ucsf.edu Chair  
Umesh Masharani, MD   Umesh.Masharani@ucsf.edu    
Bonnie Kimmel, MD   Bonnie.Kimmel@ucsf.edu    
Mary Sullivan, RN   Mary.Sullivan@ucsfmedctr.org     
Yvonne Abelon, RN   Yvonne.Abelon@ucsf.edu     
Amalia Fyles, RN    amalia.fyles@sfdph.org     
    jcanales@btmg.com     
Lisa Kroon, Dpharm    kroonl@pharmacy.ucsf.edu     
Mandy Gilbert    mandy.gilbert@ucsfmedctr.org     
Bargaret Backaler    Margaret.Backaler@ucsfmedctr.org     
Marlene Bedrich    Marlene.bedrich@ucsfmedctr.org     
Patrick Reinhard    patrick.reinhard@ucsfmedctr.org     
Ronni Cline   ronni.cline@ucsfmedctr.org    
    srenneke@medicine.ucsf.edu    
         

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.